Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (8)

Boogie Nights review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 8 June 2013 09:22 (A review of Boogie Nights)

A great period piece about the adult industry in the San Fernando Valley taking place on the early 80's. Featuring a smoking hot Heather Grahm and a not yet over her prime Juliane Moore, boogie night can be watched many times over.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fatal Attraction review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 8 June 2013 08:59 (A review of Fatal Attraction)

As a child [Link removed - login to see]">David Feingold was not a loud to watch this movie, however in the quest to help Michael Douglas find out how he got sick it was recently watched. All I can say is that the Lord mom didn't let me watch.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Basic Instinct review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 8 June 2013 08:44 (A review of Basic Instinct)

Can you say Vaginal? Well before a young [Link removed - login to see]">David Feingold watched this movie he wasn't so sure if he could. Almost twenty years later and still not sure who the killer was, this movie has stood the test of time. Oh yeah it also features a hot Jean Tripplehorn


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Waterworld review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 8 June 2013 08:40 (A review of Waterworld)

So it bombed, that doesn't take away from the fact that if you had a crush on Jean Triplehorn after watching Basic Instinct then this movie was a great way to watch her as a teenager in the 90s.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Love Guru review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 8 June 2013 08:35 (A review of The Love Guru)

Even though it is considered a bad movie, [Link removed - login to see]">David Feingold likes this one since it is mindless fun and a good time. Eve now years later hearing the name Mariska Hargaty elicits laughs.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Troop Beverly Hills review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 8 June 2013 08:30 (A review of Troop Beverly Hills)

No sure why my mother made me watch this movie. However I still grew up to be a man who is so manly he uses old spice. However there were definitely bad effects of this movie on my health as [Link removed - login to see]">David Feingold has been known to eat 10 boxes of Samoa girl scout cookies. (I think they changed the name to something more PC which is bull)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Mallrats review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 8 June 2013 08:25 (A review of Mallrats)

Watching this movie as I write this review with [Link removed - login to see]">David Feingold and it immediately takes me back to the 90s and my teenage years. Probably one of my favorite Kevin Smith movies besides Clerks and Cop Out (yes I liked that one)


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Matrix review

Posted : 4 years, 6 months ago on 8 June 2013 08:20 (A review of The Matrix)

One of the first DVD David Feingold ever bought. I remember how amazing bullet time was and having watched it back second time after learning about the whole green tint easter egg. I never saw the other two so as not to taint the memory of the first Matrix.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block